



(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Affiliated to VTU, Belgavi) Siddaiahana Koppalu Gate, Sundahalli, Mandya 571402

Ph: 08223-291999, Fax: 08232-291777

Website: www.citmandya.in E-mail: citmandya@gmail.com

Dr. Srikantappa A S

M.Tech, PhD, LLB, F.I.E, M.I.S.T.E.,

Principal

Ref: CIT/ACA/2024/75 Date: 02-05-2024

## **Student Grievance Redressal Committee**

Student Grievance Redressal Committee is formed as per All India Council for Technical Education (Redressal of Grievance of Students) Regulations, 2019 vide F. No. 1-101/PGRC/AICTE/Regulations/2019 dated 07-11-2019 for establishment of grievance redressal mechanism for all AICTE approved Technical Institutions, with the structure as follows:

Sl. No	Name & Designation	Role	Gender	E-mail
1	Dr. Srikantappa A S Principal	Chairman	Male	citmandya@gmail.com
2	Dr. Siddaraju B P Dept. of Chemistry	Member	Male	bpsiddaraju@yahoo.co.in
3	Prof. Sachith B K Dept. of CS	Member	Male	mail2sachithbk@gmail.com
4	Prof. Sanath Kumar N T Dept. of E & C	Member	Male	mtsanatkumara@gmail.com
5	Prof. Chiranth Dept of Civil	Member	Male	chiranth.hrc@gmail.com
6	Ms. Chandana P K 4 <sup>th</sup> Semester, E & C	Member	Female	chandana050804@gmail.com
7	Ms. Harshitha M 4 <sup>th</sup> Semester, CS	Member	Female	mharshics22@gmail.com
8	Mr. Jeevan K S 4 <sup>th</sup> Semester, E & C	Member	Male	jeevanks1508@gmail.com
9	Ms. Poornima K 4 <sup>th</sup> Semester, CS	Member	Female	poornimapoorni312@gmail.com
10	Mrs. Sowjanya N B	Member	Female	sowjugowda2016@gmail.com

Principal

Cauvery Institute of Technology

Mandya - 571 401